I Am Sold Myself

Image I want to talk about the difference between marketing and selling. Marketing is how you get your product and service in a position to sell. It’s also persuading people. Selling is when there is a transaction, I call myself a Social Media Enthusiast although I have done marketing and selling. The last four letters of enthusiasm, IASM are an acronym for I Am Sold Myself. Make sure you are sold yourself when you are marketing or selling. In my opinion you can’t really do anything well without Enthusiasm.

Leave a Reply

